Unpublishing

When you unpublish a project, it will no longer be in the community, and will be put back into your drafts. If you would like to unpublish a project:

  • Play the project in the community
  • Tap the … button near the top left corner of the project
  • Tap Unpublish

From Skitch.jpg

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us