Cancel my free trial

You can cancel a free trial from your account management page. If you don't mind sharing, we'd love to hear why you want to cancel. We work hard on Hopscotch and your feedback would be hugely helpful to our team of 4.

Here’s how to cancel:

  1. Launch the Settings app on your iPad or iPhone.
  2. Tap on iTunes and App Store.
  3. Tap on your Apple ID at the top.
  4. Choose View Apple ID from the popup menu.
  5. Enter your password if/when prompted and press OK.
  6. Tap on Manage under Subscriptions.
  7. Tap on the name of the subscription (Hopscotch).
  8. Turn the Auto-Renewal option to Off.

If you cancel before the end of your trial, you will not be billed. If you want to re-subscribe you can do so either through Hopscotch or by following these steps and turning Auto-Renewal on.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us